Our Staff

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director | phyllis@nantucketbgc.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations | jamie@nantucketbgc.org

Fernando Jones, Assistant Director of Programs/Operations | fernando@nantucketbgc.org

Zahra Kasza, Director of Development | zahra@nantucketbgc.org

Jasmine Lee, Director of Communications | jasmine@nantucketbgc.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director | joe.headen@nantucketbgc.org

Molly Renegar, Program Director | molly@nantucketbgc.org

Sarah Ditmars, Office Assistant/Front Desk Coordinator | sarah@nantucketbgc.org

Doreen Allen, Art Room Coordinator | doreen@nantucketbgc.org

Tara Corbett, Teen Center Coordinator | tara@nantucketbgc.org

Danny Kurash, Learning Center Coordinator | danny@nantucketbgc.org

Program Assistants:

Nick Feare

Mike Hagan

Heidi Leet

Alissa Mattison-Nosal

Shinelle Rodriguez

Shinese Rodriguez

Anna Sullivan

Laura Whittier

Pat Williams

Teen Night Assistants

Jesus Partida

Jorene Partida