Staff

Staff Member helping two club members with homework

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director
phyllis@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations
jamie@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Molly Renegar, Program Director
molly@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Matt Bulmer, Athletic Assistant
matt@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Rachel Stone, Development Assistant
rachel@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Danny Kurash, Learning Center Coordinator
danny@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Doreen Allen, Art Room Coordinator
doreen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Tara Corbett, Teen Center Coordinator
tara@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Carlos Grangrade III, Games Room Supervisor
carlos@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Program Assistants:

Katie Bloomfield

Shauna Carthy

Jasmine Lee

Ivan Marques

Amelia Matson

Shinelle Rodriguez

Elisabeth Sorrows

Laura Whittier

Pat Williams

Teen Night Assistants:

Jesus Partida

Jorene Partida