Staff

Staff Member helping two club members with homework

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director
phyllis@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations
jamie@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Doreen Allen, Program Director
doreen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Andrew Benson, Athletic Assistant
andrew@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Rachel Stone, Development Assistant
rachel@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Danny Kurash, Learning Center Coordinator
danny@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Caitlin Hollister, Art Room Coordinator
caitlin@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Tara Corbett, Teen Center Coordinator
tara@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Carlos Grangrade III, Games Room Supervisor
carlos@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Program Assistants:

Shauna Carthy

Mary Cullen

David Hayes

Megan Murray

Molly Renegar

Hugh Robbins

Priscilla Stoll

Pat Williams

Teen Night Assistants:

Jesus Partida

Jorene Partida