Staff

Staff Member helping two club members with homework

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director
phyllis@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations
jamie@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Fernando Jones, Assistant Director of Programs/Operations
fernando@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Molly Renegar, Program Director
molly@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Matt Bulmer, Athletic Assistant
matt@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Rachel Stone, Development Officer
rachel@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Zahra Kasza, Development Operations Administer zahra@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Danny Kurash, Learning Center Coordinator
danny@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Doreen Allen, Art Room Coordinator
doreen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Tara Corbett, Teen Center Coordinator
tara@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jasmine Lee, Office Assistant/Front Desk Coordinator
jasmine@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Elisabeth Sorrows, Computer Lab Coordinator
elisabeth@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Program Assistants:

Nick Feare

Maria Silva Marchi

Alissa Mattison

Amelia Matson

Shinelle Rodriguez

Shinese Rodriguez

Laura Whittier

Pat Williams

Teen Night Assistants:

Jesus Partida

Jorene Partida