Staff

Staff Member helping two club members with homework

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director
phyllis@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations
jamie@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Molly Renegar, Program Director
molly@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Andrew Benson, Athletic Assistant
andrew@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Rachel Stone, Development Assistant
rachel@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Danny Kurash, Learning Center Coordinator
danny@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Caitlin Hollister, Art Room Coordinator
caitlin@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Tara Corbett, Teen Center Coordinator
tara@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Hugh Robbins, Computer Center & Media Coordinator
hugh@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Carlos Grangrade III, Games Room Supervisor
carlos@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Program Assistants:

Shauna Carthy

Mary Cullen

Megan Murray

Cory Partida

Christine Shantisky

Priscilla Stoll

Shantoi Usher

Pat Williams

Emma Young

Teen Night Assistants:

Jesus Partida

Jorene Partida