Exterior of the Boys and Girls Club with blue sky above
61 Sparks Avenue PO Box 269 Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-228-0158 Fax: 508-228-3259

Phyllis McInerney, Executive Director
phyllis@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Jamie Foster, Director of Operations
jamie@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Rachel Stone, Development Assistant
rachel@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Eileen Sweeney, Program Director
eileen@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org

Molly Renegar, Assistant Program Director
molly@nantucketboysandgirlsclub.org