Exterior of the Boys and Girls Club with blue sky above
61 Sparks Avenue PO Box 269 Nantucket, MA 02554
Phone: 508-228-0158 Fax: 508-228-3259

Jamie Foster, Executive Director
jamie@nantucketbgc.org

Allison Rice, Executive Assistant
allison@nantucketbgc.org

Fernando Jones, Director of Operations
fernando@nantucketbgc.org

Zahra Kasza, Director of Development
zahra@nantucketbgc.org

Jasmine Lee, Director of Communications
jasmine@nantucketbgc.org

Joe Headen, Athletic Director
joe.headen@nantucketbgc.org

Molly Renegar, Program Director
molly@nantucketbgc.org